Forward Deployed Operations for Crisis Negotiators
Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:00am-12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am-11:00am Central / 8:00am-10:00am Mountain / 7:00am-9:00am Pacific
Directions: Online Course,

Forward Deployed Operations for Crisis Negotiators


Presenter:  Michael Clyde
Cost: $40.00

Course Description: 
This 2-hour presentation is designed to prepare crisis negotiators to work in a forward deployed environment with their tactical counterparts.  While safety and security is the primary concern, negotiators will also learn basic elements of verbal containment as it relates to scene management as well as factors impacting the interoperability between negotiators and tactical operators.


Training Objectives:
1. Prepare for forward deployment
2. Recognize basic elements of verbal containment
3. Operate in a forward deployed environment
4. Function as a member of a tactical response


Who Should Attend: 
Patrol officers, CIT officers, crisis negotiators, and tactical officers.


Student Information

 First Name:
 Last Name:
 Position/Title/Rank:
 Email Address:
 Work Phone:
 Cell Phone:
 Re-Type Email Address:

 Agency/Organization Information

 Agency/Organization Name:
 Address 1:
 Address 2:
 City:
 State:
 Zip:

 Training Coordinator/Supervisor Information

 Coordinator Name:
 Coordinator Email:

 Registration Comments

 (optional) Please enter any additional information or notes about this course registration:



Cost per person: $40

Method of Payment:
 Pay Later (Agency Check, Credit Card, or At The Door). Invoice will be Emailed.    Credit / Debit Card

Credit / Debit Card Information (all fields required)
Card Type

Cardholder's First Name

Cardholder's Last Name

Credit Card Number

Exp Date
(e.g.: 05/2024)
Security Code

 

Cardholder's Billing Street Address

Billing City

Billing State
(2-character state code)
Billing Zip Code

Billing Country
(2-character country code)