25 Things You Forgot About Crisis Negotiation
Thursday, February 2, 2023
5:00pm-7:00pm Eastern / 4:00pm-6:00pm Central / 3:00pm-5:00pm Mountain / 2:00pm-4:00pm Pacific
Directions: Online Course,

25 Things You Forgot About Crisis Negotiation


Presenter:  Danny Johnson
Cost: $40.00

Course Description: 
Has it been a minute since your basic or intermediate course? Since you have had a call out? Or since you have had a great training day? This presentation will address ideas for re-booting, re-freshing and re-minding you of how you can best serve your team by assessing where and how you best fit in, how you can recommit to your team’s mission as well as reminders of the 25 crisis negotiation techniques we often overlook or forget. This presentation is intended for all skill levels and positions and includes a handout to take back to your team.


Training Objectives:
1. Refresh yourself on 25 overlooked negotiation techniques
2. Apply constructive techniques for crisis negotiation


Who Should Attend: 
Crisis Negotiators


Student Information

 First Name:
 Last Name:
 Position/Title/Rank:
 Email Address:
 Work Phone:
 Cell Phone:
 Re-Type Email Address:

 Agency/Organization Information

 Agency/Organization Name:
 Address 1:
 Address 2:
 City:
 State:
 Zip:

 Training Coordinator/Supervisor Information

 Coordinator Name:
 Coordinator Email:

 Registration Comments

 (optional) Please enter any additional information or notes about this course registration:



Cost per person: $40

Method of Payment:
 Pay Later (Agency Check, Credit Card, or At The Door). Invoice will be Emailed.    Credit / Debit Card

Credit / Debit Card Information (all fields required)
Card Type

Cardholder's First Name

Cardholder's Last Name

Credit Card Number

Exp Date
(e.g.: 05/2024)
Security Code

 

Cardholder's Billing Street Address

Billing City

Billing State
(2-character state code)
Billing Zip Code

Billing Country
(2-character country code)